ID Number
38210
Date
Nov. 14, 2017
Registration Deadline
Nov. 9, 2017
Class General Information
Course
ET 2: Nurturing and Responsive Relationships Guided Discussion
Description
Lending Library Training. Complete the lesson and submit the quiz to the training and receive an 80% or above before registering for this guided discussion. Please bring your checklist of practices to the discussion. You can register online, and an email with the directions to login to the guided discussion will be sent a day before the registered time. You can log in using your computer, or call in using your phone.
Name / Comments
4 pm Pacific Time, 5 pm Mountain Time. Please note which time zone you live in. You will receive an email with instructions for joining the guided discussion the day before the discussion is scheduled on the calendar. To be prepared for the guided discussion, please compete the Checklist of Practices specific to the training and be prepared to talk about observations or share stories from those strategies
Class Date
11/14/2017
Start Time
4:00 pm
End Time
5:00 pm
Cancelled
No
Payment Required
No
Homework Required
No
Training Evaluation Required
No
Address
Webinar. Please note time zone. 4:00 Pacific, 5:00 Mountain
MOSCOW, 83843
Class Details
Level
Beginning
Actual Cost
0.00
Status
Available Seating - Open
Target Audiences
Center-Based Providers
Early Childhood Administrators
Home-Based Providers
Infant Toddler Caregivers
Preschool Providers
Class Types
... no items ...
Languages
English
Contacts
Contact Name
Contact Information
IdahoSTARS Training Office
2-1-1 or 1-800-926-2588 or idahostars@uidaho.edu
Instructors
Number of Instructors
1
Instructor 1
Tracy, Paige
Components
Comp. 2: Environment, Curriculum
1.00
Idaho State
Licensing Hours
1.00